Contact

Franklin Elementary is located at

750 NW 18th Street, Corvallis, OR 97330
Telephone: (541) 757-5747
Attendance Line: (541) 757-5824
Fax: (541) 757-5766
click here for driving directions

Franklin Front Office Staff
Room Position Staff Email
Front Office Principal Pat Monson Pat.Monson@corvallis.k12.or.us 
Front Office Head Admin. Assistant Kim Nelson Kimberly.Nelson@Corvallis.K12.OR.US
Front Office Administrative Assistant Leslie Hudson Leslie.Hudson@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grades K – 5 Teachers
Room Grade/Subjects Teacher Email
3A Kindergarten Melinda Winograd melinda.winograd@corvallis.k12.or.us
4A 1st Grade Lisa Tyrrell lisa.tyrrell@corvallis.k12.or.us
6A 2nd Grade Stacey Free stacey.free@corvallis.k12.or.us
5A 3rd Grade Deanna Wilson Deanna.wilson@corvallis.k12.or.us
2 4th Grade Zach Bryant Zachariah.Bryant@corvallis.k12.or.us
4 5th Grade Paige Hawkinson paige.hawkinson@corvallis.k12.or.us
3 Music, Grades K-5 Stephanie McCormick stephanie.mccormick@corvallis.k12.or.us
6 PE/Health – All Grades Travis Johnson travis.johnson@corvallis.k12.or.us
5 Art – All Grades Rachael Sanders Rachael.Sanders@corvallis.k12.or.us
Grades 6-8 Teachers
Room Grade/Subjects Teacher Email
11 6th  Lit/Social Studies Rachael Van Fleet Rachael.vanfleet@corvallis.k12.or.us
7 6th  Writing/Science  Mara Burke  mara.burke@corvallis.k12.or.us
20 7th Language Arts Carol Andresen carol.andresen@corvallis.k12.or.us
13 7th/8th Science Matthew Cook matthew.cook@corvallis.k12.or.us
15 7th/8th Social Studies Pat Rarick pat.rarick@corvallis.k12.or.us
22 8th Language Arts Denise Wells denise.wells@corvallis.k12.or.us
5 6th/7th/8th  Read/Write Becky Mitchell becky.mitchell@corvallis.k12.or.us
3 Music,
Grades 6-8
Dow Yeh dow.yeh@corvallis.k12.or.us
6 PE/Health – All Grades Travis Johnson travis.johnson@corvallis.k12.or.us
5 Art – All Grades Rachael Sanders Rachael.Sanders@corvallis.k12.or.us

Franklin Staff
Room Position Staff Email
Counselor Shikira Lockett Shikira.lockette@corvallis.k12.or.us
Speech Therapist Andrea Hackett andrea.hackett@corvallis.k12.or.us
Librarian Andrea Mildrexler andrea.mildrexler@corvallis.k12.or.us
Technology/Music Teacher Dow Yeh dow.yeh@corvallis.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Teacher Becky Mitchell becky.mitchell@corvallis.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Teacher Lindsay Prothero lindsay.prothero@corvallis.k12.or.us
ELL Teacher Lynnie Vandermeer leslynn.vandermeer@corvallis.k12.or.us
PTA President Laura Peterson lpeterson27@icloud.com
Technology Coordinator  Tina Smith  tina.smith@corvallis.k12.or.us
Site Council Chair